• unternehmen

Grafic Paper

Robert
Lamberty
Director Sales
Phone: +49 6322 60 08-12
Fax: +49 6322 61 70 2
robert.lamberty@cordier-paper.de
Uwe
Glas
Sales Department
Phone: +49 6322 60 08-46
Fax: +49 6322 61 70 2
uwe.glas@cordier-paper.de
Martina
Laubscher
Sales Department
Phone: +49 6322 60 08-47
Fax: +49 6322 61 70 2
martina.laubscher@cordier-paper.de
Christine
Ruppenthal
Sales Department
Phone: +49 6322 60 08-45
Fax: +49 6322 61 70 2
christine.ruppenthal@cordier-paper.de
Öznur
Hazir
Sales Department
Phone: +49 6322 60 08-44
Fax: +49 6322 61 70 2
oeznur.hazir@cordier-paper.de
Our agenciesOur products are sold worldwide.
Please do not hesitate to contact your national agencies directly.

PDF Download

Technical Paper and Pulp

Thomas
Wunderlich
Director Sales +
Marketing

Phone: +49 63 22 93 9-216
Fax: +49 63 22 93 9-481
thomas.wunderlich@cordier-paper.de
Silke
Decker
Sales Department

Phone: +49 63 22 93 9-214
Fax: +49 63 22 93 9-471
silke.decker@cordier-paper.de
Patricia
Pitschi
Sales Department
Phone: +49 6322 93 9-112
Fax: +49 6322 93 9-497
patricia.pitschi@cordier-paper.de
Mirjana
Mamuza
Sales Department
Phone: +49 6151 5098-15
Fax: +49 6151 5098-88
mirjana.mamuza@cordier-paper.de
Our agenciesOur products are sold worldwide.
Please do not hesitate to contact your national agencies directly.

PDF Download

Purchasing Department

DSC_0026Frank
Dubberke
Purchasing Manager
Phone: +49 63 22 93 9-219
Fax: +49 63 22 93 9-440
frank.dubberke@cordier-paper.de